Our Team

Dean Adamson

Dean AdamsonGeneral Managerdean@dbnz.co.nz029 200 7007

Mat Peace

Mat PeaceBusiness Services Managermat.peace@dbnz.co.nz029 200 2815

Gavin Bills

Gavin BillsTSR – Auckland, Waikato & BOPgavin.bills@dbnz.co.nz029 200 2820

Rob Stevens

Rob StevensTSR – Waikato & Taranakirob.stevens@dbnz.co.nz021 248 8002

Dave (Spot) Cocker

Dave (Spot) CockerTSR – Southern Regiondavid.cocker@dbnz.co.nz027 223 3426

Chey Brown

Chey BrownWood Coatings BDMchey.brown@dbnz.co.nz021 929 406

Todd Moffat

Todd MoffatSouthern Region BDMtodd.moffat@dbnz.co.nz021 929 494

Bruce Barnett

Bruce BarnettTraining Manager & DNA Custom Paints Specialistbruce.barnett@dbnz.co.nz027 399 9021

Andrea Adamson

Andrea AdamsonAdmin & Marketingandrea@dbnz.co.nz(07) 847 0944 · 029 855 9009

Jo Webber

Jo WebberAdminjo.webber@dbnz.co.nz(07) 847 0944

Chris Beaton

Chris BeatonLogistics/Purchasingchris.beaton@dbnz.co.nz027 958 2934

Ange Waru

Ange WaruWarehouse/Logistics(07) 958 2933

AJ Adamson

Allan & Joan AdamsonDirectors (retired 2011)

Proud Partners With
Smart Trade Collision Repair Association Bus & Coach Association I-Car NZ