Our Team

About DBNZ

DBNZ was established in 1999.

We are the independent importers of some major global paint brands including the Sherwin Williams automotive brands DeBeer Refinish, VIM, Valspar Refinish, Spralac & Dominator.

 

Sherwin Williams wood coatings OECE from Italy.

 

We are also the New Zealand importers of DNA Custom Paints & Trident Air Brush Paints.

 

We supply & support our products through a professional independent network of distributors that cover New Zealand.

DBNZ has a modern training facility, & a national warehouse & distribution center in Hamilton City.

Please feel free to contact us.

Dean Adamson

General Manager

dean@dbnz.co.nz

029 200 7007

Gavin Bills

Automotive BDM

gavin.bills@dbnz.co.nz

029 200 2820

Chey Brown

Wood Coatings BDM

chey.brown@dbnz.co.nz

021 929 406

Rob Stevens

TSR – Waikato, BOP & Taranaki

rob.stevens@dbnz.co.nz

021 248 8002

Tomas Medina

Colourist

tomas.medina@dbnz.co.nz

021 470 944

Chris Beaton

Logistics/Purchasing

chris.beaton@dbnz.co.nz

027 958 2934

Andrea Adamson

Admin & Marketing

andrea@dbnz.co.nz

(07) 847 0944 · 029 855 9009

Mat Peace

Sales & Operations Manager

mat.peace@dbnz.co.nz

029 200 2815

Kerry Clark

Commercial BDM

kerry.clark@dbnz.co.nz

021 998 674

Bruce Barnett

Training Manager & DNA Custom Paints Specialist

bruce.barnett@dbnz.co.nz

027 399 9021

Dave Cocker

TSR – Southern Region

david.cocker@dbnz.co.nz

027 223 3426

Jo Webber

Admin Manager

jo.webber@dbnz.co.nz

(07) 847 0944

Ange Waru

Warehouse/Logistics

ange.waru@dbnz.co.nz

021 470 944

Sandy Hill

Admin

sandy.hill@dbnz.co.nz

(07) 847 0944

  • Facebook

Copyright © 2016 DBNZ Coatings Limited. All Rights Reserved.