About DBNZ

DBNZ was established in 1999.

We are the independent importers of some major global paint brands including the Sherwin Williams automotive brands DeBeer Refinish, VIM, Valspar Refinish, Spralac & Dominator.

 

Sherwin Williams wood coatings OECE from Italy.

 

We are also the New Zealand importers of DNA Custom Paints & Trident Air Brush Paints.

 

We supply & support our products through a professional independent network of distributors that cover New Zealand.

DBNZ has a modern training facility, & a national warehouse & distribution center in Hamilton City.

Please feel free to contact us.

Our Team

Dean Adamson

General Manager

dean@dbnz.co.nz

029 200 7007

Mat Peace

Operations Manager

mat.peace@dbnz.co.nz

029 200 2815

Gavin Bills

Automotive BDM

gavin.bills@dbnz.co.nz

029 200 2820

Tomas Medina

Colourist

tomas.medina@dbnz.co.nz

021 986 632

Chris Beaton

Logistics/Purchasing

chris.beaton@dbnz.co.nz

027 958 2934

Phil Roff

National Sales Manager

phil.roff@dbnz.co.nz

021 243 5987

Bruce Barnett

Training Manager & DNA Custom Paints Specialist

bruce.barnett@dbnz.co.nz

027 399 9021

Rob Stevens

TSR – Waikato, BOP & Taranaki

rob.stevens@dbnz.co.nz

021 248 8002

Jo Webber

Admin Manager

jo.webber@dbnz.co.nz

(07) 847 0944

Ange Waru

Warehouse/Logistics

ange.waru@dbnz.co.nz

021 470 944

Andrea Adamson

Admin & Marketing

andrea@dbnz.co.nz

(07) 847 0944 · 029 855 9009

Sandy Hill

Admin

sandy.hill@dbnz.co.nz

(07) 847 0944

  • Facebook

Copyright © 2016 DBNZ Coatings Limited. All Rights Reserved.